AC – Golden Collections-GCC
AC
AC

    AC

    د.ب.‏4.900
    the description

    If Giorgio Armani was a fruity fragrance for women. If was released in 2013. The introduction to this fragrance is Christine Nagel. The best scent is black currant. middle notes are may rose and freesia; Base notes are vanilla, patchouli, woody notes, and ambroxan.
    According to Women's Wear Daily: “Australian actress Cate Blanchett has been confirmed as the new face of Giorgio Armani Parfums, a division of L'Oréal Luxe. Blanchett, who is rehearsing a play with Isabelle Huppert at the Sydney Theater Company, will star in an advertising campaign for a new fragrance called Yes, which will hit stores in late summer.
    The confirmation comes after weeks of unconfirmed fanfare following press reports of a successful collaboration between the actress and Giorgio Armani, who has maintained a long-standing professional relationship. Blanchett used to wear Armani creations on the red carpet and admired them publicly.”

    The fragrance notes are bergamot, jasmine, patchouli, wood, amber, and vanilla

    Note: All perfumes are installed by us to be identical to international brands, with excellent quality, stability and high concentration, as the images are shown for illustration only.

    Editorial

    Chinese cinnamon leaves

    Heart notes

    May Rose

    freesia

    Basic ingredients


    vanilla

    patchouli

    ambroxan

    the woods

    related products

    Recently viewed products

    BACK TO TOP

أ سي النسائي – Golden Collections-GCC
أ سي النسائي
أ سي النسائي

    أ سي النسائي

    د.ب.‏4.900
    الوصف

    إذا كان جورجيو أرماني عطرًا فاكهيًا للنساء. إذا تم إصداره في عام 2013. مقدمة هذا العطر هي كريستين ناجل. أفضل رائحة هي الكشمش الأسود. الروائح الوسطى هي زهرة مايو والفريزيا؛ الروائح الأساسية هي الفانيليا والباتشولي والروائح الخشبية والأمبروكسان.
    وفقًا لـ Women's Wear Daily: «تم تأكيد الممثلة الأسترالية كيت بلانشيت كوجه جديد لجورجيو أرماني بارفيومز، أحد أقسام L'Oréal Luxe. ستشارك بلانشيت، التي تتدرب على مسرحية مع إيزابيل هوبرت في شركة مسرح سيدني، في حملة إعلانية لعطر جديد يسمى «نعم»، والذي سيصل إلى المتاجر في أواخر الصيف.
    يأتي التأكيد بعد أسابيع من الضجة غير المؤكدة بعد تقارير صحفية عن تعاون ناجح بين الممثلة وجورجيو أرماني، الذي حافظ على علاقة مهنية طويلة الأمد. اعتادت بلانشيت على ارتداء إبداعات أرماني على السجادة الحمراء وأعجبت بها علنًا».

    مكونات العطر البرغموت، الياسمين، الباتشولي، الخشب، العنبر، الفانيليا

    مُلاحظة: جميع العُطور مُركبة من قبلنا لتكون مُطابقة للماركات العالمية و بجودة ممتازة و ثبات و تركيز عالي حيثُ أن الصور معروضة للتوضيح فقط

    الإفتتاحية

     

    أوراق القرفة الصينية 

     
    قلب العطر

     

     

     ورد ماي

    الفريزيا 

     
    المكونات الاساسية

     

     

     


     الفانيليا

     الباتشولي

     الأمبروكسان

    الأخشاب 

     

    منتجات ذات صلة

    المنتجات المشاهدة مؤخرا

    العودة إلى الأعلى